Ride_me78 38 / M
"Yes that is my cock."
Paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2014

To view all of
Ride_me78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ride_me78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,761 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JezebelJade
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
amazing34FFtits
Midlothian, United Kingdom
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Bluemoon36
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Smacj77
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
aimto21
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
scotsazngal
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
kelly_amber16
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Ride_me78 38/M
Paisley, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Home early from work and bored stiff...
Introduction
I'm in the Paisley and Glasgow area and can travel quite easily when I don't have my kids. Which is also the reason I won't usually invite anyone over. Although you never know when the house is empty...

Been a while since I was single so you might need to break me in.

My Ideal Person Is anyone really on here looking for their ideal person?

Are you fun and up for some fun? That's all I really need to know.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hearing the door open whilst I'm in the shower followed
by the sound of a towel falling on the floor. Smiling as I'm
joined in the shower, hands all over each other as the water
runs over us, kissing passionately and then pushing her
up against the wall and sliding my hard cock into her...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ride_me78's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses