RideLikeNo1 43 / M
"Looking to unwind"
Temple, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2013

To view all of
RideLikeNo1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RideLikeNo1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PictureThis6173
Texas, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
SexyB189
Texas, United States
emberrayne469
Texas, United States
acorn124
Texas, United States
Cinn2men
Texas, United States
 
Status
RideLikeNo1 43/M
Temple, Texas
Introduction
Just a single and in very good shape male here and can host. I have a very busy work schedule and it makes it hard to meet like-minded people sometimes. Very open minded and willing to try just about anything once. I LOVE sex outside. And being dominated, can be quite a turn-on too. And if domination is what you need, certainly dig it as well . Easy-going, and just friends is good with me too, never can have enough. But casual, is something I really need often. And I am not opposed to a relationship, even on a site like this, but I am a very independent person.
LUV beaches, water, kayaking, and dogs and nature and Red Lobster ( those cheddar biscuits are almost orgasmic) And sometimes, less is more

My Ideal Person What is 'ideal' for me, hard to say. I know I prefer women in shape, because working out is important to me. And I date all races and nationality of women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

View more of RideLikeNo1's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1973
Hometown: San Marcos, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None