RideItDeePnHarD 36 / M
"Wants to find FEMALE friends with no strings attached(NO GUYS!!!!) I do have face pics!! Kick me ivhm4life"
Elk Grove, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 23, 2009

To view all of
RideItDeePnHarD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RideItDeePnHarD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexililian
Illinois, United States
nautililgurl
Illinois, United States
lexxiluv22
Illinois, United States
lexiiiii01
Illinois, United States
hunnybuns29
Illinois, United States
lisa199456
Florida, United States
angeliaramos9999
Illinois, United States
Sweethoney12662
Illinois, United States
filthys3xygirl
Illinois, United States
 
Status
RideItDeePnHarD 36/M
Elk Grove, Illinois
Does this site works??
Introduction
Just looking for a female friend with benefits for clean, sexy n hot fun.. I'm drug n disease free. I'm uncut, average size, and a heavy cummer. I'm 6ft, 180lbs n im in good shape. If you want to see a face pic please just ask

My Ideal Person FEMALES ONLY!!! Looking for a sexy, wild female to have fun with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hair bands

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want a 3 sum or be part of a group sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Young Kelly bundy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RideItDeePnHarD's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Elk Grove, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: