Rickwants69er 55 / M
"Mutual cock sucking, my place, no pics no reply."
Enfield, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 11, 2011

To view all of
Rickwants69er's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rickwants69er's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,669 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HungSteve_10
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
camerov6
Arizona, United States
hungfuntimes69
New South Wales, Australia
mwm4suc
Pennsylvania, United States
tonipose69
Zurich, Switzerland
JUSTBICHILLN
Arizona, United States
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
tcguy7
New Mexico, United States
josi19462
Tyrol, Austria
 
Status
Rickwants69er 55/M
Enfield, New South Wales , Australia
Looking for cock suckers, no pics, no reply.
Introduction
IMPORTANT: If you don't have pics, if you don't have a fully completed profile, if you don't suck cock, 69, don't read any further.


I don't have to "act str8", it comes naturally, I also make an effort to stay in shape, looking for similar.
Please have a recent body pic, or be prepared to email one (no excuses) face not necessary, and a fully completed profile, I won't waste time with that "Rather not say" bullshit.
Looking for clean, masculine men, for suck, wank, lick, 69 at my place. No anal.
Casual NSA only, not interested in regular fuck buddy.
I don't do the meet for coffee thing, and not looking for friends, just hot sex.
Turn offs are cockrings, pierced cocks ,smelly cocks, shaved pubes.
I don't care if you describe yourself as gay, bi, straight???, married, whatever, but if you are not into mutual cock sucking don't contact me.
And please guys,you are not straight if you want your cock sucked by another man, so let's get real.

My Ideal Person Clean, masculine, in reasonable shape, likes mutual cock sucking, 69. No cockrings or shaved pubes please.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Enfield, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 15, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: