Rick_Dickulous 41 / 36 / C
"Attractive Couple Seeks other couples and/or singles for play."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 12, 2013

To view all of
Rick_Dickulous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rick_Dickulous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,836 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bklooking2
Iowa, United States
DionysusBacchus2
Pennsylvania, United States
hotcpl4hotgirl5
Michigan, United States
LiveLaughLoveFun
Wisconsin, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
Chibicouple76
Illinois, United States
Nzers
Wellington, New Zealand
squiterfuckbaby
Pennsylvania, United States
domeinfrontofhus
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Rick_Dickulous 41/C
Chicago, Illinois
"Couple" or Women with Playmates need to show and describe the man as well. Otherwise, you are being deceptive with a "Bait & Switch"
Introduction
We are a Sensual, Free Spirited, Respectful, Fun, Adventurous Couple with a light D/s dynamic. Professional by Trade but not so hung up on it in our Personal Lives. People who are NOT punching a clock to "Get Laid" but looking for chemistry first.
SINGLE MEN NEED NOT APPLY!!!!

My Ideal Person Friends with benefits with Single Females or Couples that are genuine, intelligent, down to earth, sexy (sexy minds matter!) She finds Gentlemen far more appealing than thugs. She loves the Ladies but can be a bit shy at first, an aggressive woman is a huge turn on for her. He likes women that can capture his imagination and occupy his thoughts. People open to exploring different scenario's over time. And sure, hanging out, live music, sexy dinners, watching porn, 420 friendly!
PS... She prefers women & men with a full head of hair (just her thing)

Information
  • 41/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1976 July 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say