Rick3766 50 / M
"Lets Get Intimate!"
Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2003

To view all of
Rick3766's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rick3766's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,916 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carol91959
Connecticut, United States
rm_32hotty4u
Connecticut, United States
rm_cumnsquirtya
Connecticut, United States
sexyinmotion
Connecticut, United States
Cocogirl34
Connecticut, United States
sweetcream78
Connecticut, United States
Sinny_buns
Mississippi, United States
jtrlvr2
Connecticut, United States
maturepurr
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Rick3766 50/M
Waterbury, Connecticut
Introduction
Hello Ladies! I am a 47 yr. old DWM. I am a Professional Manager who tends to work alot. I haven't had much passion in my life lately. Now I'm ready to start having FUN again. I have a laid back personality. I'm can be both kind and gentle and wild and naughty. I also like to be adventureous and at times experimental.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman from 30-60. She should be adventureous, erotic, have a good sense of humor. Also,she should like to be rubbed, licked, and kissed all over her body. I also would like a woman who enjoys recieving anal. If this sounds like you lets get together!>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rick3766's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 18, 1966
Hometown: Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: