Rick102757 59 / M
"hard horny male"
Rolla, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 15, 1998

To view all of
Rick102757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rick102757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rick102757 59/M
Rolla, Missouri
Introduction
Hi,I'm 5'9 195 lbs brn hair blu eyes 6 inches hard.
I'm white male looking for females or couples with hot wife for hot sex. travel limited prefer daytime meetings at your motel room or your place. discretion a must will give same. am D/D free expect same vasectomy safe but will use condoms for mutual protection. Am a slow passionate lover. love to please you. if interested write me or look for me on this sites instant messenger then hit me up and we can chat see what happens.

My Ideal Person looking for females and couples with hot wife for hot sex. love to give and recieve oral,anal,straight sex.open to anything execpt pain. NO BD/SM, OR SOLO MALES

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rick102757's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 27, 1957
Hometown: Rolla, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: skilled labor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: