Richard20041000 62 / M
"Looking for a Real Top Man to Please"
Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2004

To view all of
Richard20041000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Richard20041000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,062,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wjpd12000
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
rm_milkman41414
Wisconsin, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
nudeindawood
Wisconsin, United States
chips255
Iowa, United States
tarasissytgirl
Iowa, United States
lonelywis
Wisconsin, United States
lusciouslover4
Wisconsin, United States
funcd55
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Richard20041000 62/M
Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am an intelligent tall single male, physically fit, with his head on straight. I enjoy biking, fishing, and especially having great sex. I am completely drug and disease free. I love playing the submissive roll when it comes to sex. I also enjoy playing fantasy rolls. I will always respect your limits.

My Ideal Person Size and appearance is not important to me. Your attitude is. I want to be with people that know how to have fun. If you are really into sex, I would like to meet you. Please be drug and disease free. Couples with bi-curious males; I don't have much experience, but I am willing to learn. If it feels good, why not do it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Richard20041000's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Prairie du Chien, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 25, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English