RichDaddy213 53 / M
"I'm looking for a partner for new adventures. Willing to try just about anything once."
Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Silver Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
RichDaddy213's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RichDaddy213's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amaxxingtwo
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
TiteTang
Tennessee, United States
MetroWBear
Massachusetts, United States
norreaster
Massachusetts, United States
rm_mature999000
Massachusetts, United States
rm_bfm2007
Connecticut, United States
tsoula3
Athens, Greece
sully2444
Massachusetts, United States
oral4pla4u
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
RichDaddy213 53/M
Sudbury, Massachusetts
In Ft Collins for the week
Introduction
I'm a mature white man, responsible, secure and fighting middle age. I love to cam! You don't even need to have one, just watch mine. Page me, give me instructions, tell me what to do. What do you want to see? All requests considered.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman to help me rediscover the excitement of sex. That mean that I'm open to a large variety of types of women. I love sucking on breasts, so if your nipples need attention, I'm your man. Have other ideas? Ask me. Better yet, order me! I love women you know what they want and insist on getting it. Is there something you've always wanted to do, or have done to you? I'm your man!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a woman who is very powerful and is used to using that
power to get what she wants. And what she wants tonight is
to have a man service her sexual desires. She detects my
passive streak and manipulates me into a situation where
I have to obey her every command. She instructs me as to how
to give her pleasure until she is sated, disregarding any
desires I may have.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A cellar

View more of RichDaddy213's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Sudbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Travels to: Dulles, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: