RicRic4U2B 55 / 64 / GC
"Just 2 Rick's"
Olney, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2008

To view all of
RicRic4U2B's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RicRic4U2B's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,604,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PaulaDW66
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
brainiac7611
Kentucky, United States
rm_harryh7
Illinois, United States
almostbi
Colorado, United States
jshad12141983
Illinois, United States
bmx_rider1
Illinois, United States
kingy4321
Auvergne, France
marsoin
Midi-Pyrénées, France
onexxxfunguy
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
RicRic4U2B 55/GC
Olney, Illinois
Introduction
Gay couple who enjoys chatting with other men. Love nude camping and outdoor activities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of RicRic4U2B's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 55/64 / Couple (2 men)
  • Olney, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
His
Birthdate: May 29, 1961 December 5, 1952
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: still thinking still thinking
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses