Rherrera40 41 / M
"Hispanic male looking for someone fn"
Wheeling, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2015

To view all of
Rherrera40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rherrera40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CandyClit87
Illinois, United States
hotcplhotcpl
Illinois, United States
chocolatejungle
Illinois, United States
Karenpratt
Illinois, United States
dickandthekitty
Illinois, United States
dadjeffy
Illinois, United States
squirt4usoon
Illinois, United States
gothpunkgirl
Illinois, United States
chitownkatie
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Rherrera40 41/M
Wheeling, Illinois
Introduction
My name is Roberto I'm 39 years old I'm 6 ft tall brown eyes and hair crewcut haircut 7 tattooes I live in Wheeling Nw burbs of Chicago I'm looking for someone to go out with and have some fun I'm not looking for nothing serious right now so if this is you get in touch with me and let's have fun

My Ideal Person Someone who's open to try it once maybe twice if we enjoy it

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Wheeling, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Warehouse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: