Rhamnusia 58 / 58 / C
"Black SSBBW looking for mature BBW Domme to share ownership of male slave"
Creston, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 20, 2013

To view all of
Rhamnusia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rhamnusia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
keanu_382
Online NOW!
Stavanger, Norway
Ceoe2011
Stockholm, Sweden
TrixieBiBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
adventuresrus13
Alberta, Canada
snowinmontana0
Montana, United States
sexyswingers3579
British Columbia, Canada
SlowNEasyWithU
British Columbia, Canada
quino19555
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Rhamnusia 58/C
Creston, British Columbia , Canada
Men interested in me, please check my other profile SoftNMellow54
Introduction
First, I am here because I want to MEET someone who possibly would be interested in playing. I am not interested in cyber-stuff for any other purpose than reducing the risk of meeting being unsuccessful. If you want to be my friend, then i expect COMMUNICATION; if that's too much to ask, then I don't want to keep you on my friends list. And if your communication is limited to texting on your phone, then, forget it.

I am the owner of a very talented slave whose needs for service are much greater than my needs for being served. It creates too much frustration which none of us needs. The solution I see is to find other Dommes who could assist me in bringing this slave to good use, as he deserves, particularly at times when I am not really up to it.

So, I am looking for female friends who possibly could become co-owners of this slave. I envision we could share him, just like divorced parents share custody of their kids. Or think of the way some people share ownership of a show dog. There are many possible models for this. Maybe we could also do things all three together - who knows? I would also be amicable to lending him out to couples.

Yes, I would like to also learn a bit from my sister Dommes, so that I can use my own time with my slave to the optimal benefit of both of us. That's an additional objective to my main one which is to allow him to meet his needs for serving a powerful woman, preferably a BBW, as he is very easy to control when he can touch some soft female flesh...

More about him: He is a touch addict. He never gets enough touching. At least, that's what I have experienced. He is extremely fond of touching the softest part of a female body, so skinny girls have a disadvantage here!

He is passionate about pleasing a woman. He gets "high" when he can give her a great orgasm.

He is very good at oral services and massages, as long as he does not get his nose and lips close to tickling hairs. He has some serious tactile issues here, so you should let him keep your body hairless! Which he also does very well, by the way.

He can bathe you, and oil your body. He can act as your personal urinal - which is particularly practical during the night, saving you from a trip to the bathroom. But no scat please...

He performs his best when he is kept in chastity, with you being in control of his orgasms. They exhaust him for a couple of hours, so you should not let him have any unless you know it will be a while before you want to use him again. But he has a very high libido - he can easily have 2-3 orgasms per day, if you let him!

He is no masochist, so when you want to inflict pain on him, you should be sure that he is securely immobilized first. But then you can use a good beating as a solid power demonstration. The fear you can create out of this is highly erotic for him!

He is highly intelligent, and in the vanilla world a very assertive businessman! You can use this to even learn from him how you can control his submissive side - which he prefers to stay in whenever possible.

When he sinks deeply into his submissive state, he often loses the ability to speak. But he still understands what you say - just don't expect any answers, other than through body language!

The main thing is that you will USE him extensively for your own pleasure. The higher your libido and quest for pleasure is, the better.

Please note that I tried to answer all the "Additional Questions" with HIS preferences in mind. If you are more interested in me, as a bull that will like to entertain me while he is tied up and forced to watch, then check my other profile SoftNMellow54.

My Ideal Person I am very stimulated and aroused by intelligent conversation, and very quickly turned off by arrogance, selfishness, male chauvinism, disrespect for other people, and stupidity.

You must be a non-smoking mature female Domme with high drives for sex and pleasure, but possibly with long off-periods, due to travel or similar. And, as I said, extra poundage and Domme experience are big plusses.

If you are interested, let me know, so we can discuss how we can go about it. If you want to communicate also directly with him, then I will provide you the contact information. Just be aware that he will NOT make any decisions about this - I am the one doing that, and he will respect that 100%.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The world's best symphony orchestras and opera houses

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I don't care about celebrities, and my slave certainly
doesn't either - he much prefer fat women!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Rhamnusia's responses

Information
  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Creston, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1959 August 10, 1958
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self-employed Self-employed
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses