Rexerotix 51 / M
"Looking for my Mistress"
Palmersville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
Rexerotix's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rexerotix's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,799 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wildmark77
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
CarNymph
Tennessee, United States
marycherryky
Kentucky, United States
CrusingCouple
Kentucky, United States
EmilyPostal
North Carolina, United States
SUZx4LUV
California, United States
Xdresserntn
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Rexerotix 51/M
Palmersville, Tennessee
Introduction
Anybody want to text or chat hit me up. My ya hoo nick is hedrushx.

I'm in the mood to be dominated by a Mistress who knows what she wants. I would love to worship her with my mouth; tits, pussy, ass, feet... anything she wants. Push me down on my knees and make me beg for it. Some bondage would be fun, I would wear anything Mistress wants. A dominant couple would also be a turn on. Make me your sex-toy.
I could also be down with being the dom. Pushing you down, tying you up, spanking you for being naughty...

My Ideal Person I would like to find a passionate woman who enjoys sex and experimenting. I appreciate most body types but she does need to be attractive. I love breasts of all sizes as long as the woman loves having them played with and sucked. Nice butts are probably my biggest weakness.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rexerotix's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Palmersville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 20, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: