Renoman4U 51 / M
"If you're looking. .....I'm interested."
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2012

To view all of
Renoman4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renoman4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jackilove1
Kentucky, United States
505HotWife
New Mexico, United States
RaunchyRoyalty
Tennessee, United States
mimoshha
Buenos Aires, Argentina
pennyvoodoo
California, United States
nini891002
Taiwan, Taiwan
softangel_99
California, United States
SecretAsian7
Nevada, United States
SenhoraFatal
Santa Catarina, Brazil
 
Status
Renoman4U 51/M
Reno, Nevada
Domination! New Album of my new found fun.
Introduction
I'm just looking to have a good time with people. I am very open minded and very respectful of the people around me. I'm very laid back, with no drama, but energetic when it comes to getting down to business.

Hopefully I will learn a little about you as you have learned a little about me and then we can decide if there might be an opportunity to take it beyond this website.

Physically I am 5'11" and 180 pounds. I am in good physical shape. I have salt and pepper hair (mostly salt) and it is receding. I like to put that out there because some people just judge me by the fact that I am balding and not for who I am. Which is fine I get that physical attraction is all a part of this but if people only judge me on my hairline then I probably don't want to meet them anyways.

I am divorced and have a couple of teenage kids that are with me half of the time. They are my priority and when they are with me then I do not take away from that time to be somewhere else or with somebody else. That will not change.

I like all kinds of things. From fishing, to camping, to laying at the beach at Tahoe. I like to go to sporting events whether it be college football at University of Nevada, baseball to see the Giants in the bay area, and often go to pro football and hockey in the bay area also.

I like to cook. Anything from extravagant over a glass of wine or something like firing up the BBQ and having a couple of beers.

Chivalry is a part of who I am. I open a door for a woman. I stand up when a woman enters a room. Those types of things. Yes it's old school and many of today's women are not accustomed to it but for me I still think it is the right thing to do.

Sexually, I enjoy exploring my sexual side in every way and have very few inhibitions. I sometimes like to take the lead and sometimes like to follow the lead of whom I am with. Depends on the situation and I will always follow and stay within your boundaries. I do say if it feels good and everybody involved is comfortable and good with it then go for it!

I do not put face pictures here on the website, I don't need the drama that may come from it because of kids and my job. However I will share pictures individually if you would like to.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Take a chance and e-mail me and find more about me as I find more about you.

My Ideal Person Looking for single women or couples.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Renoman4U's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 3, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: R
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: