Renizidem 42 / M
"CD for occasional fun"
York, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
Renizidem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renizidem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,053,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alpha028
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
MadMadameMim
New Mexico, United States
Tom15Tom
Pennsylvania, United States
Ghostriderxxx101
Virginia, United States
Hanoverpa
Pennsylvania, United States
greenemd
Maryland, United States
1okcouple
Ohio, United States
Breeder882
Maryland, United States
Pgh4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Renizidem 42/M
York, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Bedroom CD looking for a friend with benefits. I am happily married, but just looking for a little something extra. Would love to find someone for regular meetings. I am a total bottom when dolled up and want to be treated like a lady. Most of my experience is oral (which is not a whole lot), but want to be fucked. I played with toys quite a bit, but want a real man to take me.

I consider myself semi-passable. Fairly well trimmed, but cannot go total like I would like to do. But can usually hide the hair with clothes. I do do the full dress including wig and makeup.

I would like to meet someone who is not just looking for a wham bam thank you mam. I want to be treated like a lady. I am not saying that you need to wine and dine me or cuddle for hours (although I am game for either of these if time permits). But I want someone who will be romantic and sensual, not just take your clothes off and expects me to do all the work. A "blow and go" is fun at times, but not what I am looking for right now.

If interested, feel free to drop me a line and if I am online, IM me maybe we can videochat.

My Ideal Person Do not have an ideal person, but I am tired of all the trolls and no-shows out there, so I have become a little more picky. You do not have to be perfect, most of have a few extra pounds or something, but I have to be attracted to you.

LADYS: I have always fantasized about a woman pegging me with a strap on. Not into hardcore domination, but a role reversal thing. My wife is not into this at all, so I cannot get it at home.

GENTLEMAN: I have a hard time saying what exactly I am attracted to other than I know it when I see it. I will say younger, in shape, clean shaven seems to be what I gravitate to in men, but not a requirement. So, if you do not have profile pic, you will need to send me a pic before we meet.

Personality usually can trump physical attributes. I am OK with married men, but someone who is single who has their own place would be better for more frequent get togethers (once or twice a month. If you do not have your own place, we may be able to work something out because I understand since I cannot host. Someone who has availability during the day/evening since this is usually when I can get out an play.

Obviously, need to be clean, d/d free, and discreet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Renizidem's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 31, 1974
Travels to: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: