ReniMan2 61 / M
"Rare Passionate Entity..."
Severn, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 3, 2009

To view all of
ReniMan2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReniMan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,024,478 Active Members!*
 
Status
ReniMan2 61/M
Severn, Maryland
Someone said that Spring has come... NOT!
Introduction
An extravert and physically fit with a sense of humor and a passion for life. Marathoner and triathlete, love to workout to stay in shape. Very selective in friends / lovers. Interested in many activities that bring pleasures and insight. A Renaissance man on many levels. What is inside is more important than the outside...

I'm discreet, confident, professional, warm/friendly, athletic disease and drug free. Seeking a sexually adventurous, passionate woman/lovers (or couple) who enjoy acting out their sexual fantasies and exploring and pushing their sexual boundaries. Not interested in one-night stands. Would enjoy a lover(s) who could meet on a fairly regular basis, full of energy for fun/workout or whatever. I'm ENTP, so be aware of my uniqueness... LOL

My preference would be fit and height/weight proportional people that enjoy their sexuality. I'm very open-minded to many sexual possibilities... sexually adventurous and not afraid to explore.

My Ideal Person:
Searching for a kindred spirit that is physically active and full of passion. Looking for that lover who is adventurous, sensual and impish. A lover/friend that blends into any setting yet still stands out in their uniqueness. If you can use your mind, emotions and body to go the distance, then lets get to know each other on many levels. Searching for a SANE, stable, professional, woman/bi-couple, smooth/or shaved, good/fair shape, sexy, friendly, fun. Looking for relationships beyond occasional, get togethers. People that are fun to be with in any situation or just to hang out at the tavern and enjoy life. I'm looking for people who are sensual, fun, and who can keep up with me! Age is not a factor as long as you're young in heart and body and mature in thoughts and actions. Be D/D free and most of all be honest, discreet and trustworthy. BB females with long clits are favorites! Piercings and shaved are a big plus! Also looking for a new female fisting buddy. No SCAT play, just clean fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A woman that goes commando with a skirt and having access
while in a musuem or on crowded elevator...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, Elevator or concert

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Mental attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ReniMan2's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Severn, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1955
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: