Renella5 24 / M
"Soy un chico sencillo con ganas de pasarlo bien."
La Laguna, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
Renella5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Renella5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,902,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fxywth9
Washington, United States
atoy6969
California, United States
tommywho52
California, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
BadEyedeaz
Western Australia, Australia
Brunobido
Lisboa, Portugal
almoststraight13
New York, United States
008011
Stockholm, Sweden
profetatfe
Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
 
Status
Renella5 24/M
La Laguna, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias , Spain
Me gustan los chicos entre los 30 y 50 años, aunque no descarto jovencitos si son morbosos como yo! no dudes en hablarme =)
Introduction
Aunque soy versatil, solo busco chicos activos, que pa culos ya tengo el mio!!

My Ideal Person Me gustan sobretodo mayores de 30, son los que mas morbo me dan y los que me ponen a 100, da igual que sean flacos, gordos, bajos, altos, con o sin pelo. Para concretar un poco mas me gustan entre 30 y 50 años...\8

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacerlo dentro del mar y en una playa.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Renella5's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • La Laguna, Comunidad Autonoma de Canarias, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 11, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: