Rejuvenator57 70 / M
"Retired Nudist Man"
New River, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2013

To view all of
Rejuvenator57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rejuvenator57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,520 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,028,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hornycouples6
Maryland, United States
rm_getready7368
Arizona, United States
wucengtai
Taiwan, Taiwan
sailor4u2000
California, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
juicybella89
Arizona, United States
bud4u52
Washington, United States
CrazyMen39
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Status
Rejuvenator57 70/M
New River, Arizona
Introduction
I am a retired widower, who is currently living at a nudist resort. I am on a fixed income, but have learned to live within my means. I am very open about sex.
I am bi, but prefer women. There's nothing like the feel of soft breasts and an inviting vagina. I love licking down there.

I like to think of myself as an easygoing man, just looking for fun and sexual satisfaction.\

My Ideal Person I am primarily looking for a single woman, who shares my sexual attitude. I don't have an aversion to playing around with couples though. I am very oral, both giving and receiving.

I would like to meet a woman or couple who has no problem with nudity and has few hangups. Age is no factor either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Rejuvenator57's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • New River, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 25, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: