Reeses_Pieces370 36 / M
"Call me Mr Massage"
Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 16, 2013

To view all of
Reeses_Pieces370's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reeses_Pieces370's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
 
Status
Reeses_Pieces370 36/M
Shakopee, Minnesota
All this snow but no sexy lady
Introduction
Hey my name's Reese. I'm from the Washington DC area, been in MN for some years.
I can promise you the same respect, loyalty, and care that you would want for yourself if we were to hook up. I don't play mind games, in fact I hate them, and I am the real deal inside and outside the bedroom.

I've never limited myself to just one race, but I know a lot of people are really into that, but hey, no skin off my balls.

I like to treat everyday like a new adventure, and I've had a lot lately. What you see is what you get but don't assume that's all there is to me. I play just as hard as I work and Im a competitor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Reeses_Pieces370's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Shakopee, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 8, 1980
Hometown: Vienna, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: welder
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, somespanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: