Redwinefirst0 50 / M
"Easygoing and Intimate"
Toledo, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
Redwinefirst0's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redwinefirst0's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anarkita
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
Redwinefirst0 50/M
Toledo, Ohio
seriously Looking
Introduction
A little laugh, a wink, getting to know each other as much as we feel like it.
Love eating pussy

My Ideal Person Married, happy with what they have , looking for little sensual islands.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Complex, erotic, boundless, dizzing. Company conference in a hotel. One of the subjects, the
last one for the first day, is educating the employees about
the new videoconferancing software all employees now
have installed in their laptops. At the end of the session, as everyone starts to get up and
leave, I notice this one particular cowarker that I have
always been attracted to, taking time to pack up and a little
baffled by the software. (tbc)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Redwinefirst0's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Toledo, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: