Redhotwilliam 44 / M
"Have a look see what yer think?"
Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
Redhotwilliam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redhotwilliam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,981 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nottz1trainman
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
MaiteFrasson
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
lkma95
Suffolk, United Kingdom
prestoncpl4121
Lancashire, United Kingdom
nicksall
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Minks1973
Bristol, United Kingdom
TamySuck
London, United Kingdom
Vacaouteast2
Illinois, United States
Hot97Bitch
Azores, Portugal
 
Status
Redhotwilliam 44/M
Preston, Lancashire , United Kingdom
PS Not Interested in MEN and Not Bi !!
Introduction
I'm open to ideas easily led! And can be manipulated. By the right woman!

My Ideal Person FWB no strings hot romps are what I need!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Goo Goo Dolls , Moody Blues, queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Probably Sian Williams some weather Girls !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Redhotwilliam's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: It
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: