RedheadGal75 41 / F
"Limited time offer!"
Huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 21, 2009

To view all of
RedheadGal75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedheadGal75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alphamale_762
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
akwxman65
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
MtnManMikeS
Virginia, United States
domlancelot88
South Carolina, United States
Stev_OoOoO
Georgia, United States
RockHard2Do
Kentucky, United States
ripleyj4273
West Virginia, United States
theboomer238
West Virginia, United States
Blueyguy34
Michigan, United States
 
Status
RedheadGal75 41/F
Huntington, West Virginia
Introduction
Did you know that redheads make up only 2% of the population? Have you ever wondered if the rumors about redheads are true? If so, this is your chance to find out!

I'm a 39 yr old SWF, never married, no kids, seeking a WM (single/divorced) between the ages of 30-50. I have a fondness for men with a naturally Dominant personality.

I'm 5'7", have long hair, freckles, blue/green eyes. I'm not the skinniest girl on the block but I can guarantee you, you won't care I'm employed full-time and am college educated. I'm a Nascar fan and love going to dirt tracks. I'm a dog lover (have 3 and volunteer w/ animal rescue). I own more bottles of nail polish than any woman will probably ever need ,but I'm seduced by the colors. I prefer toilet paper to go over the top, always wear my seat belt and use my turn signal 98% of the time.

If you're going to include a photo, please send one of your face, not your dick. If I'm not attracted to you, it doesn't matter what your dick looks like. Please note - if you are married, I am not interested.

My Ideal Person What am I looking for? Ideally, I'd like to find someone who's interested in a long term relationship but I realize this may not be the place for that. So, until then, I'd like to find a friend with benefits. Take note, the first part of that phrase is "friend". I want someone I can talk and laugh with, hang out, go to movies, dinner or spend a weekend in bed. Also, I love busty women and would enjoy a female playmate (especially if she has a dominant personality).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedheadGal75's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 8, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: