Redhard6969 58 / M
"Seeking females and couples for erotic playtime"
Houma, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
Redhard6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redhard6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cntryslut
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
welfp1
Florida, United States
cmossywoman452
Louisiana, United States
addictivekandy
Florida, United States
mikki1265
Illinois, United States
whtguy38
Mississippi, United States
fan2c4us
Louisiana, United States
ThePerfectSix
Florida, United States
iamleia
San Vicente, El Salvador
 
Status
Redhard6969 58/M
Houma, Louisiana
Looking for a real meet 10/1 night....Any females or couples looking? Look for me on IM
Introduction
I am in search of females, married or single, and couples seeking a male for erotic playtime activities. Easy going, d/d free and expect the same. I enjoy erotic chat, cam to cam, watching porn, but really enjoy meeting one on one for fun and hot sex.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have similar interests.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Reo Speedwagon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes..but can't remember which one specifically...there
were many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Redhard6969's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Houma, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: