Redbaron947 66 / M
"Looking for playful woman"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Redbaron947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Redbaron947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,671 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,517 Active Members!*
 
Status
Redbaron947 66/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Ongoing playmate?
Introduction
I am an active, on the go business man interested in finding an intimate friend. Are their mature, attractive bright women out there, who would enjoy occaisional physical encounters with no strings attached?
I am well travelled, interested in current events and sports. I enjoy theatre, music and the outdoors.
I am happy making wine, surfing the net, golf and interacting with beautiful women.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a positive, happy woman for discreet encounters. She must have similar goals to mine coupled with a great imagination and enthusiasm for having great times together. I am in this for fun above all else, for my partner and myself.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eagles, stones, beatles

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting my lover in a pitch black room, and let nature take
its course by touch and feel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Penelope Cruz. Her eyes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Redbaron947's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • d2k2 - Senior FriendFinder  
Information
  • 66 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1950
Travels to: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses