RedSoloCpl 34 / 36 / C
"Who Wants To Have Some Fun?"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedSoloCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,652,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joblow555
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
edmgroup
Alberta, Canada
FMDL01
Alberta, Canada
Fillusboth72
Alberta, Canada
simona765
Alberta, Canada
nadflower123
Alberta, Canada
tegalomix
Alberta, Canada
ctay91
Alberta, Canada
kinkedmontonian
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
RedSoloCpl 34/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Gearing up to get in the swing of things! Who wants to play?
Introduction
Note: We travel A LOT so if we msg, flirt or hotlist you, we're in your area and interested, so send us a message!

Hi, we're a young professional couple who lives in Edmonton. We are looking for other like minded couples and individuals to get together with to hang out and see what happens. Physical and intellectual connection is important, but we arent barbie and ken and thats not necessarily what we're looking for either. Whats more important is: can we have some fun and connect on some level? Let us know if you are interested in going for coffee or drinks! Thanks for looking!

My Ideal Person We're looking for easy going people or couples who are okay with grabbing a few drinks or just hanging out and seeing where the days/nights lead. We're d/d free and discrete so you should be too. Thanks for checking us out!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RedSoloCpl's responses

Information
  • 34/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 25, 1983 July 17, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown