RedHeaded1957 59 / M
"Hi, I'm a redheaded male looking to see who's out there, and maybe hook up."
north san diego county, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 6, 2012

To view all of
RedHeaded1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RedHeaded1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,074,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
PrettyTG
California, United States
sandysgv626
Florida, United States
MyUsrNmeIs69
California, United States
lonelybadgirl
California, United States
barbara9660
California, United States
nadine4men
California, United States
PINAYDOLL
California, United States
dorismar75
*, Estados Unidos
 
Status
RedHeaded1957 59/M
north san diego county, California
Introduction
Hello there, how are you doing? I am an average guy, with red hair, looking for interesting people. I am 5'10 and 170. I am interested in tgirls, Ts, and smooth CD's. Love a nice booty. Hope you drop me a line. Looking for you...

My Ideal Person A nice looking girl, (not too scary) that wants to contact a man like me. I am a true cancer, with you in my dreams. Don't be shy..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
motown is great

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I love serena's body. Outstanding...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RedHeaded1957's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • north san diego county, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 14, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Yup, I work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown