Red6Scorpion 42 / M
"unwürdiges sklaven-stück"
Graz, Styria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 17, 2010

To view all of
Red6Scorpion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Red6Scorpion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pauloangola2011
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
DivineElegance
Iowa, United States
josi19462
Tyrol, Austria
franzfuck
Styria, Austria
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
bignyounow
Illinois, United States
goditi69
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
absynthe_redd
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Red6Scorpion 42/M
Graz, Styria , Austria
Introduction
für fast alles zu haben
alles kann nix muss Spaß ist das wichtigste
für ALLE
bitte schreibt mich an ich kann leider nur antworten SORRY

My Ideal Person alles geht nix muss cam, e-mal, date, chat
Ich würde mich freuen benutzt zu werden..... Von Frau, mann, TV TS oder Paare und Gruppen
Würde gerne die Unschuld meiner Löcher verlieren....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Red6Scorpion's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Graz, Styria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: