Red36ddds 62 / 60 / C
"Show us yours, and we will show you ours..."
Palmetto, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 6, 2011

To view all of
Red36ddds's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Red36ddds's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewantfunn727
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
XXXplorations
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
941couple4couple
Florida, United States
RobertMonica
Florida, United States
switchable23
Florida, United States
Phletchandco
Florida, United States
southernf56
Florida, United States
Tampacple
Florida, United States
AlanMare
Florida, United States
 
Status
Red36ddds 62/C
Palmetto, Florida
Where did the rum go?
Introduction
Hey, you found us! Now that your here, take a look at what we have to say. If you took the time to give us a view, and you like what you see, take the time to drop us a note! We will do our best to reply as soon as we can.

We are a mature, D/D free couple that enjoy being around each other and sharing life's opportunities together. We enjoy touring a good museum, ANYTHING outdoors, camping, fishing, hiking, etc. Although we aren't really into the whole "bar scene" we do enjoy exploring brew pubs and local dive bars, as well as fine dining. We enjoy sailing on our boat/home, and love to shed the clothes as soon as we clear the ICW into the Gulf. We feel you just haven't lived until you have let the wind strip away your cares and clothes. Sail naked, the way God intended!

We have found that not all the replies or contact mail we send is getting thru, SO, if you have tried to contact us, and think we didn't reply, WRONG! We make a serious effort to answer every couple that contacts us. If you don't get a reply in a day or two, write us again, chances are we didn't get your note and are waiting to hear from you too!

We are not "notch-in-the-belt" hunters, or in a contest to see how many "friends" we can add to our profile. If we find people that seem to have similar interests, and there is a real possibility of getting together in person, those are the people you see on our friend list.

What we are is a real couple, seeking real friendships that allow a little more freedom in the lifestyle. If we send you a flirt, it means you sound interesting, and we might have something in common. We will talk a bit, share our ideas and if things seem worth pursuing, we plan a meet for drinks or dinner, etc. When we say we will be there, we will be there, and expect the same, after all, we're friends, right?

We don't bite! Well, not too hard anyway! (unless you want us too...)

Please don't let our selection of "Bi-Curious" give you the wrong idea. The "sexual orientation" tab is somewhat limited here, so we have chosen the one that fits our preferences the closest. We think "Bi-Friendly" might be one that should be added to the list. Neither of us is seeking or needing M/M or F/F play, but, with the right people, and in the right moment, we don't want to limit the fun if there is a little friendly "swordfight" either! If you're curious, and want a better explanation, drop us a note, let's chat!

We're a soft-swap couple, looking for a few like-minded couples we can develop a friendship with and share our desire to watch and be watched. A little friendly contact between friends is great, but not looking for full swap or singles males for sex.

When we are land-bound, we enjoy giving the "girls" some air , and giving the truck drivers a look at her gorgeous DDD's. If you like showing off on the road too, please join us @ our favorite kink found here: Flashing Trucks

My Ideal Person We might be a bit odd, but we aren't here to just find sex partners. We already have each other, and like the jingle say's "Who could ask for anything more!"

What we ARE looking for, is a few special couples that share a few common interests, just about anything to do with the out of doors, sailing naked, hiking, fishing, etc. Maybe a trip to a local dive bar to discover a tasty brew or a specialty burger, or a trip to a winery or brewery for sampling. Oh, and last but certainly not least, the ideal couple will need to share our love of getting naked and frisky together and watching us as we watch them enjoy each other too.

The right couples must be ok with soft swap/same room, same partner. Pushy folk or those that want to "convert" us need not apply. While not essential to having a great time, some friendly contact between partners with the right couple can be fun, fondling, oral etc, but at the end of the evening, the finale belongs to our mates. Love to watch others while we are being watched. Not looking for singles or full swap, and we don't play separately.

Single guys, sorry, we aren't looking for what you have to offer unless you have a lady friend that you're bringing along. No offense intended, but we simply aren't looking for any single guys.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, Public Flashing, Exhibitionism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Similar personal interests outside the bedroom

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Red36ddds's responses

Information
  • 62/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmetto, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 12, 1954 March 25, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue