ReceieverMan 56 / M
"Intimate Times! Catch me on IM Also spending time in Palm Bay Fl!"
Melbourne, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 13, 2008

To view all of
ReceieverMan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReceieverMan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,677 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
rm_kyref
Kentucky, United States
sexy10101960
Indiana, United States
hotsexymom1981
Florida, United States
rm_Tennessesex
Tennessee, United States
DeeplytakenSara
Florida, United States
BBWinKY43
Kentucky, United States
bj9198
Kentucky, United States
kygirl1962
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
ReceieverMan 56/M
Melbourne, Florida
Introduction
What better way to spend a nite then to turn on some mood music and get physical.I like lots of teasing.I prefer a giving woman who likes to put her hands on her man and touch him alot! I can bounce from being reserved and passive to a bit dominant. I have a sexy low pitched voice, & I like to tell a woman how good it feels.I am 6ft 2 in 220 lbs.I am friendly and professional, fairly intelligent.Sexy intelligent women are an extra turn on, as are vocal naughty girls.Iam only looking for something mutual. I am not pushy.Let,s get together and have a blast

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ReceieverMan's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Melbourne, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1961
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses