ReaperPhoenix3 29 / M
"From me to you."
Amarillo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 13, 2005

To view all of
ReaperPhoenix3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ReaperPhoenix3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
precious_smilez
Texas, United States
hotnsexy697
California, United States
BatMerc
Texas, United States
emotionlass
Texas, United States
Bubble4u2bang
California, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
every1swetdream
Texas, United States
neha_mal
Hawaii, United States
casey84slut
Texas, United States
 
Status
ReaperPhoenix3 29/M
Amarillo, Texas
Introduction
(Updated 2014/09/22)I am a moderately built guy. Blonde hair blue eyes just your typical homegrown good guy. If there is one thing the Marine Corps has taught me, it is that fit is never fit enough for yourself so I picked up the habit of working out pretty regularly.I have a silver tongue and am a little bit cocky at times. Also I treat women like they are supposed to be treated even if it's a one night thing. So if you are looking for just another asshole guy that aint me so get over it. As for the kinkier women send me a message and we can play into what you want if you want any of that stuff.

My Ideal Person I want some one who can kick back, laugh, and at the same time I want someone who can be rough and fun but be a lady and have manners if the occasion calls for it. As far as looks go no real preference as long as you are of average size I don't care if you are white, asian, hispanic or anything else. You may be different on the outside but you are all pink on the inside. I am here to find a girl, pure and simple. If I happen to meet some ladies that wanna get down in the process then yeah I'm all for it. So whether it's just a one night thing or you're looking to hook up with some one, or even just want somebody to chill with hit me up ladies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ReaperPhoenix3's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Amarillo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1987
Hometown: Pampa, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Marine
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: