Reallyhornycpl68 48 / 49 / C
"Looking to meet couples ans single females for adult fun."
Summerville, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 6, 2014

To view all of
Reallyhornycpl68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reallyhornycpl68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
csterbs
South Carolina, United States
amazingfun7773
South Carolina, United States
Jenett4fun
Texas, United States
SEXYCARAMEL69007
Florida, United States
rm_carissa0411
South Carolina, United States
banannana
Alabama, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
all4fun2010
South Carolina, United States
SwingersCircle
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Reallyhornycpl68 48/C
Summerville, South Carolina
Looking for single female for a long term friendship.
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking to exploring the lifestyle. She is bi and love to play with women. Him straight and loves to play after the ladies have fun. We are in shape, clean , dd free and drama free

My Ideal Person We are looking a couple hwp ages 30 to 55 with a bi female or a single lady that like to be spoiled.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, We love threesomes fmf or mfm

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Reallyhornycpl68's responses

Information
  • 48/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summerville, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 6, 1968 January 25, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses