RealTexans 52 / 48 / C
"Real couple checking out this site and see where it takes us."
SomePlace, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 1, 2012

To view all of
RealTexans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RealTexans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sensualcpl65
Ontario, Canada
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
parejalatinaNJ
New Jersey, United States
blanquita19855
Valle del Cauca, Colombia
xabroxitos47h45m
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
RealTexans 52/C
SomePlace, Texas
Introduction
Let us make it clear to everyone for the time being we are just watching and learning what we may feel comfortable experimenting with in the future (we'll let you know when we feel we are ready to play). Most of our friends would say that as a couple we are easy-going and respectful of others. When it comes to physical health, we exercise about 2 or more times a week. We are not into the bar scene but enjoy good food, wine, and music. We love sex, but we’re just as interested in building enduring relationships. In the bedroom, we tend to like straight, a little kinky, and experimental sex however, we don’t have any taboos.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, Love sensual romantic evenings.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RealTexans's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • SomePlace, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1964 November 15, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Military Retired with him
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Brown