RealNative4Fun 39 / M
"Kinky Native Here"
Bloomington, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
RealNative4Fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RealNative4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
go2steel
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Will_Josiphine
Indiana, United States
secretQT
Indiana, United States
domygirlillwatch
Indiana, United States
eatredd1
Indiana, United States
weinloveallways
Indiana, United States
lovetooomany
New York, United States
itzNOTaboutU
Kentucky, United States
coldman1968
Indiana, United States
 
Status
RealNative4Fun 39/M
Bloomington, Indiana
Anyone up for some pool tonight ?
Introduction
I'm a Laid back kind of guy...Born in Canada...grew up in "the states"....Likes to "let my hair down" ....that's...Native American....With a little Italian........I am looking for real fun and to make real friends'... in and out of the bedroom.....there are a lot of sides to me ....Dom side...laid back side ... caring side...Voyeur / Exhibitionist ...Will also say that i don't push/force any style on someone if don't like it or want it....moving on....well traveled.... and spend a lot of time in Tampa/ Clearwater area also........as far as fun sex.... well it's a beautiful thing when good energy is flowing... and everyone is on same page....and who know's after that....Wink Wink

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Mother / Daughter ...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of RealNative4Fun's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Bloomington, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: "truck" work
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: