RealIvory 29 / M
"Boys of Summer"
Herriman, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2013

To view all of
RealIvory's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RealIvory's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ezmereldarobert2
Utah, United States
p49633
Utah, United States
kd776
Utah, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
 
Status
RealIvory 29/M
Herriman, Utah
Happy Birthday to me today :)
Introduction
Married - fun loving, positivie and optimistic! I'm a physical touch person (and I don't mean just sexually), I quite enjoy giving massages, though most the time I get turned on by them too! I love being active and always on the go but don't mind also being patient and listening.

My Ideal Person Somebody who is also positive and optimistic, enjoys life as it comes and likes to have fun! Someone who is confident in themselves but still accepts a compliment with humility. Somebody who speaks their mind and isn't afraid to reach out!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jason Aldean, Macklemore, Brooks and Dunn, CCW

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course! Sandra Bullock, she's very attractive
but seems to have a very genuine personality as well. Also,
she doesn't look plastic or fake :)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RealIvory's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Herriman, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 16, 1987
Travels to: Burbank, California, United States
Hometown: South Jordan, Utah, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None!
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: