Ready4all6969 39 / 35 / C
"Dirty games Saturday night?"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Ready4all6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ready4all6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ready4all6969 39/C
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Can no longer view messages or profiles.
We would love you find couple for repeat encounters. We have had some experiences and have discovered our tastes. We are looking for a couple for ongoing repeat encounters. We will continue to look for single males for occasional encounters, but will not be interested in anyone outside Kelowna.

We love to host, play games, have a few drinks and see where the night takes us. We are not a last minutes "Let's get together and fuck!" kinda couple. We enjoy the teasing, the laughter, and the building of desires.

Our sex life is fantastic, but we still have fantasies that we want to experience. Starting with same room sex with another couple that is as sexually driven as ourselves ... then see how much trouble we can get into.
Attraction is as important as attitude ... so put a little spice in your message to grab our attention.

My Ideal Person Our focus is on finding that great couple for us. She loves cock and DP and he wants to make sure she gets it often. He is straight, and loves bring pleasure to her. Would love to find a couple that has a STRAIGHT male and a female that loves DP. (PS - She does enjoy women too, but is a true cock lover)

Get us all in the same room and see how many torrid positions we can come up with. (Maybe even bring in a 3rd cock into the mix to make sure the women are satisfied again and again)

We consider ourselves a full swap couple and want to play with a couple that ONLY plays as a couple. I would say this makes us picky! But we have high hopes that this couple exists in Kelowna

Information
  • 39/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 24, 1977 September 10, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Sales Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable