Ready2swingagain 59 / M
"Looking for lifestyle partner"
Holland, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Ready2swingagain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ready2swingagain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,750 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ready2swingagain 59/M
Holland, Michigan
Let's add some heat to these cold winter nights.
Introduction
I am a financially secure, straight single man. For 20some years, I shared the joys of the lifestyle with my partner Su. In late 2011, I lost her to cancer. Now I am ready to swing again and would love to find a partner to join in the fun and games again.

I am very oral and have always enjoyed playing. I enjoy being watched or taped and love handling the camera to tape others as well.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is any age, race or size, but definitely flirty, fun, sexy, adventurous, kinky, sensual and ready to explore her wildest fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ready2swingagain's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Holland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 22, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None