Reachel21 29 / T
"Looking for fun people"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 22, 2009

To view all of
Reachel21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Reachel21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,000 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pepsikid1994
Oregon, United States
kayleeCD
Jalisco, Mexico
pete4sex22
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
rm_llslt
California, United States
timothyl82288
California, United States
rm_modified1990
California, United States
rm_24UTwo2
California, United States
pete4sex2
Differdange, Luxembourg
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Reachel21 29/T
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
I am a young handsome man that likes to dress in women's clothes. I spend most of my time as a guy but I love to engage in my feminine side as you can see from my photos and videos. When I dress, I am passable, I have lots of sexy lingerie and prosthetics to augment my feminine self. I love to deep throat and have my ass fucked, I have a fucking machine that I love to play with. my holes are hungry for a big cock that can plow a face and hole.Would like to play with a guy who is in need of some attention. Love to suck big cock. Smooth and very fen bubble ass . Always eager to please you anyway you want.. Nice bubble tight ass that can ride a nice dick. Looking for tall muscular boys. White/black preff straight to the front.

My Ideal Person Someone respectful and fun that doesn't mind meeting me in feminine form or male form.

***WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.***

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 18, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: