Raynae02 56 / T
"Hi TG here"
Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2011

To view all of
Raynae02's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raynae02's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,176,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funfriend4u48
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
CDEllenRenee
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
jennajts
Illinois, United States
mobiguy76
Missouri, United States
gfrances2
Illinois, United States
JanineBellSlut
Alabama, United States
marydelph
Missouri, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
lauradavis3
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Raynae02 56/T
Saint Charles, Missouri
TG looking for fun, with fun people ;)
Introduction
Hi i am TG, on hormones.
would like too meet, CD/TG/men
to get to know, and fun times

Raynae

My Ideal Person some one nice, fun to be with, easy to get along
with, and open to new things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
kevin beakon i love his walk

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Raynae02's responses

Information
  • 56 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 24, 1960
Hometown: St charles, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: