Raymondx 78 / 75 / C
"We wish to explore our sexuality and expand it....safely and discretely!"
Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 10, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raymondx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nhcouplein50s
New Hampshire, United States
heathergirl1a
Connecticut, United States
candylickernmike
Maryland, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
two4three57
British Columbia, Canada
maturecouple684
Ontario, Canada
peter767059
Massachusetts, United States
Sweet_tit
Massachusetts, United States
capecodfun1
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Raymondx 78/C
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Introduction
We are well into our 70s and for almost half a century true to each other sexually. We plan to keep that condition intact.

However, we have decided that we now wish to find 1 to 3 like-minded older couples (our peers) who wish to expand outward sexually in limited ways-- to experiment with "soft-swinging". Full partner exchange would not be permitted but "same room" touching, kissing might be in order in addition to same-partner intercourse.

It is our hope that we meet a select, small group of couples as above and build trust over months and years. We would get to know each other well...with friendship valued as much as sex.

Although we are straight basically, we are "bisexually curious" and may be open to some exploration along those lines.

Please contact us if you are an older couple and endorse our swinging philosophy.

Thank you!

My Ideal Person OUR ideal person: "Real", unpretentious, conversational, and dependable.

Information
  • 78/75 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cape Cod, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1938 May 8, 1941
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: White Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts