Rayburn1953 60 / M
"Hi I am looking to find honest,a friend and some fun"
Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Rayburn1953's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,941,824 Active Members!*
 
Status
Rayburn1953 60/M
Beloit, Wisconsin
Introduction
I would like to find someone that is willing to have some fun and to be a friend. I like to spend time getting to know eachother a little and spend time doing all the exciteing things a new friendship can bring. I am looking for a physical and somewhat of an emotional relationship. Don't want to ruin my marriage or anyone else's but do want a friend to talk to and laugh with.

My Ideal Person First and formost I am looking for a lady that can be honest and open with her feelings. Someone who is willing to laugh and has a nice sense of humor. Who is willing to be descreet and who is also willing to have an intimate relationship if we both so desire. I want someone who I can talk with, not just in the bedroom,someone who is also a friend after sex. I do not want to interfere with your marriage or relationship and would hope you would feel the same about mine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Rayburn1953's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Beloit, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses