RayKun2 60 / T
"Petite submissive bisexual crossdresser seeks M/F couple, solo F, or F/F couple"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RayKun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UpstSCbicouple
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
complay66
New Mexico, United States
CharnJohnWCO
Colorado, United States
olderyounger6251
New Mexico, United States
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
russannah
Arizona, United States
London0523
South Carolina, United States
DOSXCALIENTES
Distrito Federal, Argentina
bama_mo68
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
RayKun2 60/T
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I am an extremely submissive bisexual crossdresser who seeks M/F couples, solo F, or F/F couples, (NO SINGLE MEN OR CDs / TVs) to use me to make all of your fantasies come true. I have nice legs and butt, am petite (only 5 ft. 5 in. and just 119 lbs., and feminine. I dress up as a sexy chinese lady (chinadoll wig, tight chinese dress, black lingerie and stockings, and sexy high heels) and call myself MaiLin. I have occasional windows of opportunity to meet. I am interested to meet couples of all different races and ages, from New Mexico, other states and foreign countries. I am squeaky clean, neat, and absolutely disease free and a non-smoker, as well as being a very health-conscious person. I am safe, sane, and very discreet. Although I'm not fluent, I do speak some Spanish. ABSOLUTELY NO SINGLE MEN OR TVs / CDs - I HAVE NO INTEREST AT ALL IN YOU!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a M/F or F/F couple, or solo Female, (NO SINGLE MEN OR CDs / TVs) who wants to have a feminine, submissive bisexual crossdresser cater to all their needs and desires - sexual and otherwise. A couple's age, race, or weight is not a problem for me. I much prefer to be with people who are non-smokers. Using mellow smoke is OK, but I don't wish to be involved with hard drug users. I also expect play partners to have excellent personal hygiene as I do and to be completely disease-free.

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: