Ravenchic18 32 / F
"One taste and I promise you'll want more"
Van Buren, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 19, 2002

To view all of
Ravenchic18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ravenchic18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bad33Habit69
Arkansas, United States
rm_cumrush85
Arkansas, United States
walt1896
Iowa, United States
DrRe4fun
Arkansas, United States
BaoTao
Arkansas, United States
1sttime2013now
Arkansas, United States
DNyse72
Oklahoma, United States
Pointer732
Arkansas, United States
takethiscock13
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Ravenchic18 32/F
Van Buren, Arkansas
Introduction
I'll get right to the point. I love sex but I don't want a relationship. I want to find me a daddy that wants to spoil his girl. I am 31 and a bigger girl so if you have a problem with girls who have love handles sorry your loss

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone around the Fort Smith/Van Buren area. age is not a thing for me because it's just how you feel. I have a thing for big boobs and big dicks so if u got them hit me up

Side Note: If you want to have any kind of chance with me then don't be a baby if I don't reply immediately back. I take care of my disabled mom and 2 kids. My time is limited and altho I love sex I don't get to get out as much as I like. Plus I don't get impressed with emails like "I have a big dick" or "want to fuck?" I am only a standard so I don't get to send as many as I want to so just wait. Good things come to those who wait.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ravenchic18's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Van Buren, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 13, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: CNA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: