Raring2Go4U 54 / M
"It's time for lots of playful fun -- are you ready ?"
indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Raring2Go4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariana1165
Sinaloa, Mexico
Back2Look
Indiana, United States
petitemilf36dd
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Raring2Go4U 54/M
indianapolis, Indiana
Where are the ladies who want to have fun ?
Introduction
I'm ready to spice it up -- are you? Let's enjoy each other and see what happens. I believe in that song, " Girls just wanna have fu-un.! "

That being said, understand I'm not looking for a new woman every day or every week or every month. I want to find one woman for on-going fun and play -- and if it becomes serious, then I'm open for that.

I'm confident, easy-going, playful, passionate, love to laugh, energetic and compassionate. I try to not take myself too seriously. I enjoy pleasing and satisfying a woman, in any and every way I am able. I enjoy soft kisses -- long kisses -- kisses that you can't get enough of!

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is passionate, romantic, spontaneous, sometimes has a bit of a wild streak and is open to trying some new things. She should have a healthy sex drive. She can most likely laugh at herself, and laugh at me (which she'll do a lot of the time). She will enjoy life, be sensual, supportive, confident and open-minded. Since I'm a regular member, look for me in the chat room!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue