Ransack68 48 / M
"Looking for new friends in the area"
NW AR, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2013

To view all of
Ransack68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ransack68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,046 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
Bellee86
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
browneyegirl776
Missouri, United States
cutie69xx
West Midlands, United Kingdom
who_are_you78
Tennessee, United States
bimilf1976
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Ransack68 48/M
NW AR, Arkansas
Being a standard member, I can not initiate messages or add friends. Although I would still like to talk with you so send me a message!
Introduction
I like loud music and fast women! So ladies, hit me up!

So a little about me. I am a long haired metal head who still likes to get wild and look much younger than I really am. Most people guess me in my early 30's.

Getting divorced and just back in the area. Looking for some new friends.

My Ideal Person I am a guy so I do like looks but I also realize that to be friends you need to be able to hold a conversation, preferably an intelligent one. All I ask is please don't make me listen to hip hop or pop music. I am a metal head, but like pretty much everything short of hip hop, rap or pop music...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ransack68's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • NW AR, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 13, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue