Ranman8 39 / M
"Loooking to meet new people and possibly learn a few new tricks. Lmao"
stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Ranman8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ranman8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,880,211 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ranman8 39/M
stockbridge, Georgia
Introduction
Love the great outdoor and seeing what's out there in this wonderful world we live in. Enjoy a strole through the woods, relaxing on the sofa watchin a movie or Pleasuring a partner. Im very easy to please an Open minded is a must. Dislike those who like to make the conversation all about them. Haters and Drama If your gonna bring Drama dont bother contacting me.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends to go out and have a good time or more if things click between us. Looking for a woman or couple who is open minded and lookin to explore new things. Adventurous and exploring ones self and each other is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Latex, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Ranman8's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: