RandyCrystal1108 50 / 41 / C
"Expanding our horizons"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
RandyCrystal1108's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandyCrystal1108's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,055,343 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BLCKKNIGHT127081
Virginia, United States
hizwingz
Virginia, United States
mdpairforfun
Maryland, United States
ALadynaGentleman
Virginia, United States
hotcommidity23
Maryland, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
RandyCrystal1108 50/C
Woodbridge, Virginia
Introduction
Attractive, hard-working, fun-loving couple looking to expand our horizons. We only play together and in the same room. We both like to watch and don't mind watching the other play. We have recently begun our journey into the BDSM lifestyle. He is my DaddyDom and I am his Babygirl. Those in the lifestyle know exactly what that means. If you have questions, please feel free to ask. You need not be in that lifestyle for us to be interested in you and please don't hesitate to contact us if we have piqued your interest. That is something that WE do together and will not subject anyone else to it unless prompted.

She is h/w proportionate and has curves in ALL the right places. He has a little extra padding but very healthy and has the PERFECT curve! Physical attraction is important as we all know but good character and a GREAT personality will take you a lot further.

He has an affinity for women with red hair so I will be on the look out for some that I can present to him. He also wants to see me with a caucasian man/couple.

Please note: WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MEN TO PLAY WITH!!

We do NOT give permission for ANYONE to use our photos without our consent.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet attractive, like-minded women and/or couples to play and hang out with from time to time. Single men, please refer to the note above.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of RandyCrystal1108's responses

Information
  • 50/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1966 April 30, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Black Black
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either