RandR2008 48 / 47 / C
"play time!"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 2, 2007

To view all of
RandR2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandR2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,034,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vivalacascadia
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
EliteTesteDrill
Washington, United States
sexlustextasy
Washington, United States
zozo1011
Washington, United States
couple_fun_wa
Washington, United States
sweetcoffeeeman
Washington, United States
Kinkyblkcpl
Nevada, United States
Redbeauty1969
Washington, United States
JayandMicha
Kansas, United States
 
Status
RandR2008 48/C
Tacoma, Washington
Introduction
We are a easy going couple that just wants to live life to it s fullest. Love's rock concerts,riding our harley and hot tubbing with good friends!We are a same room full swap couple.If you decide to meet us we dont play on our first date,but if we are all into each other anything goes on our second date!We are also a very laid back couple. IF YOU HAVE ANY SERIOUS INTREST IN US PLEASE SEND US A EMAIL ON HERE BECAUSE WE ARE ONLY STANDARD MEMBERS AND CANNOT RESPOND TO FLIRTS OR HOTLISTS,THANKS! Feel free to also add us as a friend to see better pics of us

My Ideal Person Couples for same room full swap

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rob Zombie, Buckcherry, Ozzy, BLS, Pantera, Aerosmith, In
This Moment, Judas Priest, Velvet Revolver

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to many to say

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RandR2008's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1968 February 17, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue