RandN4U2 46 / 54 / C
"Looking for fun sexy people to explore and experiment with!"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
RandN4U2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandN4U2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
RandN4U2 46/C
Denver, Colorado
Happy New Year!!!
Introduction
We are laid back, fun, easy going couple, lots of stamina with a very high sex drive. We enjoy diving, sports, camping, good food/drink, and socializing. We are very open sexually and like to experiment. She is a very orgasmic squirter, loves to give deep oral and girl on girl. He is easy going, V safe, up for just about anything, funny, great dick, loves to please, and will pound you until you come over and over again. Same room only. We would like to have fun friends that we can hang out with in and out of the bedroom and maybe travel and go scuba diving with. We like to meet for drinks for the first time, but will go play if it is right. We need to share face pictures before we meet.

My Ideal Person We would like to find fun sexy people to explore and experiment with! Please be REAL people that show up when you say you will and have CURRENT (within 1yr) face pics to share before we meet. We look forward to meeting you soon!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of RandN4U2's responses

Information
  • 46/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 9, 1970 March 19, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business Owner Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue