RandEMY 64 / 49 / C
"Lets all get naked and play"
Penn Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
RandEMY's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandEMY's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HighInBerta
Online NOW!
California, United States
BadCatholics
California, United States
Kittykisser805
California, United States
feelthefem
California, United States
UpinmeHARD69
California, United States
Hotcd4fun13
California, United States
Bored_n_Horny_LM
California, United States
Gr8luvrs
Nevada, United States
gimmeallofit916
California, United States
 
Status
RandEMY 64/C
Penn Valley, California
Introduction
. We are a couple that lives in the woods ,brews our own beer from home grown grain and love . We are well educated. She with a degree in botany and he studied archaeology for many years but found that construction paid better. He still teaches on occasion. We are Pagan and celebrate all eight Sabbaths. We are into fun and are looking for playmates that are into more than one nighters. We all know however that we all have the need to try something at least once to see if we fit. We are very open to that.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal people would be open ,honest, a bit naughty and bi sexual. We are here to meet people and not for endless one liner e-mails. We like touch and feel and that must be done in person. It is always a turn on for us to see our partners pleasuring and receiving pleasure from others.

View more of RandEMY's responses

Information
  • 64/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Penn Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1952 May 15, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Semi Retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Pagan
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue