RandB4U 61 / 48 / C
"Use to be TheSDExplorers"
Redfield, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
RandB4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RandB4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,804 Active Members!*
 
Status
RandB4U 61/C
Redfield, South Dakota
summer is here anybody else felling Hot n Ready?
Introduction
We are a pretty laid back couple. We really like to get out on the Harley and ride. We go to the Algona Freedom Rally in July, and ride in local poker runs. We enjoy fishing, camping, taking the canoe out, or just sit around a fire and gab. We like go to other towns and meet new people and do new things. We enjoy a night out with some cocktails, he loves to dance (she can't do it like she use to) both play darts, pool and he plays foosball. We can travel and can host. Prefer to chat a bit on line to see if share similar interests in or out of the bedroom, exchange pictures (we have to admit there has to be a sexual attraction). If all goes well do a face to face on neutral ground, drinks, coffee, food whatever works for all. If everyone clicks who knows what can happen. We do not EXPECT anything and hope for the best. If you just aren't a match for us as playmates we will let ya know. If we share common interests we can just be friends He is bi-curious (as in heterosexual with interests in sharing some sexual experiences with both sexes) with limited experiences. She is bi (as in heterosexual but enjoys expressing her sexuality with both sexes) She really enjoys helping people explore their sexuality with others and same sex exploration.

My Ideal Person We are looking for down to earth, honest, discreet playmates (in and or out of the bedroom) Looking for people with common interests. We have talked to a number people on AdultFriendFinder that seem to want to meet but then just don't follow through. Please if your not interested in us, just let us know (respectfully I would hope) we will do the same for you. Then no one is wasting any further time.
If you are with someone that doesn't know you are here or what you are doing, KEEP GOING....we are not interested in people who are cheating.
Again we are both heterosexual and happy with our commitments to each other and not looking for new partners. We are looking for the "extra" a bi male or bi female to share our sexual explorations. Nirvana would be a couple that are both open to sharing sexual stimulation and gratification with both sexes, nobody feels left out and all leave with a smile (we hope).
We do play as a couple with people who do not care to share within their own sex. Sexual preferences are always respected!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Bob Seager, Adel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her: Antonia Banderas, I like the dark complexion, brown
eyes and luv his accent.














Him: Stevie Nicks, her voice, eyes, hair, everything!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of RandB4U's responses

Information
  • 61/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redfield, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1955 February 25, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Meat Cutter Child Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses